Officials from Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Jeff Smith Assistant Director (left), and John Powell who leads the Environment, Safety, and Health (ES&H), Directorate at Oak Ridge National Laboratory (right)

Rockwood Business & Professional Women Members

Becky Layne (left) and Ann Hiegel (right)

Dayton County Fire Fighters

(Left to right) Assistant Chief Adam McRorie, Heather Roberts, Representative Ron Travis, Senator Yager, Jerry Anne Howard, and Zach Beene